RKI – We move metals » TransConnect Netphen

TransConnect Netphen

TransConnect GmbH

Waldstr. 67
57250 Netphen

Directions

Please use the following link to plan your route.

Route Planner

CONTACT DETAILS

Do you have any questions regarding our service portfolio? Or would you like a non-binding consultation? Then give us a call, or fill out the contact form. We promise to contact you within 48 hours.

Phone +49 203 - 5443 - 0
Fax +49 203 - 5443 - 251

 

Board of Management

Rainer Klein

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-406

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-403

E-mail: klein@trans-connect.de

Invoicing & Service

Lena Gräbener

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-176

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-403

E-mail: graebener@trans-connect.de

Invoicing & Service

Marco Koziol

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-414

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-403

E-mail: koziol@trans-connect.de

Scheduling

Jörg Girmann

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-401

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-488

E-mail: girmann@trans-connect.de

Scheduling

Malte Klein

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-411

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-488

E-mail: mklein@trans-connect.de

Scheduling

Wolfgang Schupp

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-402

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-488

E-mail: schupp@trans-connect.de

Scheduling

Manuela Weigelt

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-400

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-488

E-mail: weigelt@trans-connect.de

Shipping Processing

Jasmin Bruch

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-177

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-117

E-mail: bruch@trans-connect.de

Shipping Processing

Larissa Herrendörfer

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-245

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-117

E-mail: herrendoerfer@trans-connect.de

Dispatching

Carsten Münker

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-484

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-117

E-mail: muenker@trans-connect.de

Dispatching

Thomas Strassmair

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-373

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-117

E-mail: strassmair@trans-connect.de

Dispatching

Stefanie Surber-Willer

Phone: +49 (2737) 508-484

Fax: +49 (2737) 508-117

E-mail: surber@trans-connect.de