RKI – We move metals » RKI Mannheim

RKI Mannheim

Rheinkraft International GmbH

Antwerpener Str. 18
68219 Mannheim

Directions

Please use the following link to plan your route.

Route Planner

CONTACT DETAILS

Do you have any questions regarding our service portfolio? Or would you like a non-binding consultation? Then give us a call, or fill out the contact form. We promise to contact you within 48 hours.

Phone +49 203 - 5443 - 0
Fax +49 203 - 5443 - 251

Area management

Bernd Kammermeyer

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-390
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3547

Mobile: +49 (162) 2086103

E-mail: bernd.kammermeyer@rki-logistics.com

 

Head of Scheduling

Sven Pätschke

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-398
Fax: +49 (621) 8460990

Mobile: +49 (160) 8863887

E-mail: sven.paetschke@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling

Sven Martin

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-391
Fax: +49 (621) 8460990

Mobile: +49 (162) 2071689

E-mail: sven.martin@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling

Manfred Pfister

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-374
Fax: +49 (621) 8460990

E-mail: manfred.pfister@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling

Sabrina Verdura

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-378
Fax: +49 (621) 8460990

Mobile: +49 (162) 2071688

E-mail: sabrina.verdura@rki-logistics.com

Service

Witali Abaew

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-376
Fax: +49 (621) 891592

E-mail: service-mannheim@rki-logistics.com

Service

Timo Dabitz (Apprentice)

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-376
Fax: +49 (621) 891592

E-mail: timo.dabitz@rki-logistics.com

Processing

Eva Königsmann

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-397
Fax: +49 (621) 8460990

E-mail: eva.koenigsmann@rki-logistics.com

Processing

Jürgen Zilian

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-397
Fax: +49 (621) 8460990

E-mail: juergen.zilian@rki-logistics.com

Storage management

Angela Möller

Phone: +49 (621) 8032-393
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3450

Mobile: +49 (160) 8863899

E-mail: angela.moeller@rki-logistics.com