RKI – We move metals » RKI Langenhagen

RKI Langenhagen

Rheinkraft International GmbH

Am Pferdemarkt 31
30853 Langenhagen

Directions

Please use the following link to plan your route.

Route Planner

CONTACT DETAILS

Do you have any questions regarding our service portfolio? Or would you like a non-binding consultation? Then give us a call, or fill out the contact form. We promise to contact you within 48 hours.

Phone +49 203 - 5443 - 0
Fax +49 203 - 5443 - 251

Branch management

Horst Metze

Phone: +49 (511) 940948-111
Fax: +49 (511) 940948-115
Mobile:    +49 (170) 3318837

E-mail: horst.metze@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling

Oliver Eichelberger

Phone: +49 (511) 940948-116
Fax: +49 (511) 940948-115
Mobile:    +49 (162) 2856694

E-mail: oliver.eichelberger@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling

Sebastian Hebenstreit

Phone: +49 (511) 940948-119
Fax: +49 (511) 940948-115
Mobile:    +49 (173) 5100425

E-mail: sebastian.hebenstreit@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling

Stephan Reich

Phone: +49 (511) 940948-114
Fax: +49 (511) 940948-115
Mobile:    +49 (170) 3318838

E-mail: stephan.reich@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling/Billing service

Daniela Zirchel

Phone: +49 (511) 940948-110
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3525

E-mail: daniela.zirchel@rki-logistics.com

Apprentice

Elena Kautscha

Phone: +49 (511) 940948-118
Fax: +49 (511) 940948-115

E-mail: elena.kautscha@rki-logistics.com

Apprentice

Iryna Opaiets

Phone: +49 (511) 940948-120
Fax: +49 (511) 940948-115

E-mail: iryna.opaiets@rki-logistics.com