RKI – We move metals » RKI Heilbronn

RKI Heilbronn

Rheinkraft International GmbH

Benzstraße 2

74076 Heilbronn

Directions

Please use the following link to plan your route.

Route Planner

CONTACT DETAILS

Do you have any questions regarding our service portfolio? Or would you like a non-binding consultation? Then give us a call, or fill out the contact form. We promise to contact you within 48 hours.

Phone +49 203 - 5443 - 0
Fax +49 203 - 5443 - 251

Branch Management

Martin Veith

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-40

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

Mobile: +49 (170) 3318794

E-mail: martin.veith@rki-logistics.com

Head of Scheduling

Matthias Mering

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-20

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

E-mail: matthias.mering@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling

Elvire Nguewou Takam

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-10

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

E-mail: elvire.takam@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling

Lutz Röser

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-60

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

E-mail: lutz.roeser@rki-logistics.com

Shipping

Udo Bauer

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-77

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

E-mail: udo.bauer@rki-logistics.com

Processing/Service

Franceso Monaco

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-50

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

E-mail: franceso.monaco@rki-logistics.com

Processing/Service

Nadja Müller

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-30

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

E-mail: service.heilbronn@rki-logistics.com

Administration/Billing Service

Liane Krämer

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-70

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

E-mail: liane.kraemer@rki-logistics.com

Billing Service

Jasmin Fabich

Phone: +49 (7131) 27915-10

Fax: +49 (7131) 27915-55

E-mail: jasmin.fabich@rki-logistics.com