RKI – We move metals » RKI Duisburg

RKI Duisburg

Rheinkraft International GmbH

Beecker Str. 11 47166 Duisburg

Directions

Please use following link to plan your route.

Route Planner

CONTACT DETAILS

Do you have any questions regarding our service portfolio? Or would you like a non-binding consultation? Then give us a call, or fill out the contact form. We promise to contact you within 48 hours.

Phone +49 203 - 5443 - 0
Fax +49 203 - 5443 - 251

Rheinkraft International GmbH

Beecker Str. 11 47166 Duisburg


Branch Management

Ulrich Horn
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-130
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318825
E-Mail: ulrich.horn@rki-logistics.com

Customer Support
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-210
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
E-Mail: service@rki-logistics.com

Head of Customer Support
Anja Schürmann
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-213
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
E-Mail: anja.schuermann@rki-logistics.com

Customer Support
Martina Bartels
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-212
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
E-Mail: martina.bartels@rki-logistics.com

Customer Support
Heiko Kieselmann
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-219
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
E-Mail: heiko.kieselmann@rki-logistics.com

Customer Support
Aytekin Ünal
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-121
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
E-Mail: aytekin.uenal@rki-logistics.com

Customer Support
Thomas Schüler
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-242
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
E-Mail: thomas.schueler@rki-logistics.com

Customer Support
Nadine Stamm
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-235
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
E-Mail: nadine.stamm@rki-logistics.com

Customer Support
Uwe Westphal
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-191
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
E-Mail: uwe.westphal@rki-logistics.com

Head of Fleet Scheduling
Dennis Hallen
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-222
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-218
E-Mail: dennis.hallen@rki-logistics.com

Fleet Scheduling
Ralf Dinger
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-217
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-218
E-Mail: ralf.dinger@rki-logistics.com

Fleet Scheduling
Carina Kolpe
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-229
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-218
E-Mail: carina.kolpe@rki-logistics.com

Fleet Scheduling
Matthias Kunz
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-232
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-218
E-Mail: matthias.kunz@rki-logistics.com

Fleet Scheduling
Alexander von Schröter
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-197
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-218
E-Mail: alexander.von-schroeter@rki-logistics.com

Fleet Scheduling
Maik Wilke
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-220
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-218
E-Mail: maik.wilke@rki-logistics.com

Head of Charter Scheduling
Ibtissam Dourar
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-208
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-243
E-Mail: ibtissam.dourar@rki-logistics.com

Charter Scheduling
Driss Didi Alaoui
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-207
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-243
E-Mail: driss.alaoui@rki-logistics.com

Charter Scheduling
Christian Branetzki
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-227
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-243
E-Mail: christian.branetzki@rki-logistics.com

Charter Scheduling
Thomas Mißling
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-195
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-243
E-Mail: thomas.missling@rki-logistics.com

Charter Scheduling
Laura Schneider
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-248
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-243
E-Mail: laura.schneider@rki-logistics.com

Charter Scheduling
Uwe Scholz
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-285
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-243
E-Mail: uwe.scholz@rki-logistics.com

Management

Stefan Grosse
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-171
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-254
Mobile: +49 (170) 3364899
E-Mail: stefan.grosse@rki-logistics.com

Management

Torsten Bartlakowski
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43494
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318800
E-Mail: torsten.bartlakowski@rks-logistics.com

Head of Scheduling
Florian Stathopoulos

Phone: +49 (203) 52-28467
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (175) 2237963
E-Mail: florian.stathopoulos@rks-logistics.com

Scheduling
Ufuk Boduroglu

Phone: +49 (203) 52-26058
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
E-Mail: disposition.produktionslogistik@rks-logistics.com

Scheduling
Fuad Mujcinovic

Phone: +49 (203) 52-26058
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
E-Mail: disposition.produktionslogistik@rks-logistics.com

Scheduling
Binali Öztürk

Phone: +49 (203) 52-26058
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
E-Mail: disposition.produktionslogistik@rks-logistics.com

Job Safety
Frank Buschmann
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43414
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318826
E-Mail: frank.buschmann@rks-logistics.com

Workshop
Marcus Bublies
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43460
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318850
E-Mail: marcus.bublies@rks-logistics.com

Warehouse GWA
Andreas Eiringhaus
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43038
Fax: +49 (203) 52-43058
E-Mail: andreas.eiringhaus@rks-logistics.com

Management

Stefan Grosse
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-171
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-254
Mobile: +49 (170) 3364899
E-Mail: stefan.grosse@rks-logistics.com

Logistics Coordination
Pascal Unger
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-247
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-254
Mobile: +49 (160) 8863941
E-Mail: pascal.unger@rks-logistics.com

Scheduling
Thorben Schreiber
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-115
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-254
E-Mail: thorben.schreiber@rks-logistics.com

Management

Ulrich Horn
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-130
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-282
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318825
E-Mail: ulrich.horn@rki-logistics.com

Management

Dirk Albert
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-140
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-252
Mobile: +49 (172) 2618230
E-Mail: dirk.albert@rki-logistics.com

Management

Dirk Michael Müller
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-170
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-252
E-Mail: dirk.mueller@rki-logistics.com

Management

Uwe Jacob
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40314
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315
E-Mail: uwe.jacob@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Sandra Ginko
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40313
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315
E-Mail: sandra.ginko@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Kevin Kalinke
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40406
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598
E-Mail: kevin.kalinke@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Hermann Koch
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40393
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315
E-Mail: hermann.koch@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Andreas Kölling
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40395
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315
E-Mail: andreas.koelling@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Sandra Kurek
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40313
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315
E-Mail: sandra.kurek@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Patrick Lewandowski
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40404
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598
E-Mail: patrick.lewandowski@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Tanja Schulz
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40407
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598
E-Mail: tanja.schulz@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Erdal Sisman
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40404
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598
E-Mail: erdal.sisman@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Firas Tarabishi
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40406
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598
E-Mail: firas.tarabishi@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 9
Magdalena Fesser
Phone: +49 (203) 759-5280
Fax: +49 (203) 785450
E-Mail: magdalena.fesser@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 9
Klaus Hoffmann
Phone: +49 (203) 759-5495
Fax: +49 (203) 785450
E-Mail: klaus.hoffmann@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 9
Harry Köpp
Phone: +49 (203) 759-5433
Fax: +49 (203) 785450
E-Mail: harry.koepp@rki-logistics.com

Warehouse Meiderich

 

Hamborner Straße 20 47137 Duisburg


Management

Oliver Witte
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-272
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-278
Mobile: +49 (175) 1829818
E-Mail: oliver.witte@rks-logistics.com

Thomas Chaber
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-274
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-278
E-Mail: thomas.chaber@rks-logistics.com

Ute Stark
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-275
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-278
E-Mail: ute.stark@rks-logistics.com