RKI – We move metals » RKI Duisburg

RKI Duisburg

Rheinkraft International GmbH

Beecker Str. 11 47166 Duisburg

Directions

Please use the following link to plan your route.

Route Planner

CONTACT DETAILS

Do you have any questions regarding our service portfolio? Or would you like a non-binding consultation? Then give us a call, or fill out the contact form. We promise to contact you within 48 hours.

Phone +49 203 - 5443 - 0
Fax +49 203 - 5443 - 251

Headquarters

Beecker Str. 11 47166 Duisburg


CEO

Dirk Michael Müller
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-170
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3155
E-mail: dirk.mueller@rki-logistics.com

CFO
Jörn Schramme

Phone: +49 (203) 5443-141
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3141
E-mail: joern.schramme@rki-logistics.com

Secretariat
Susanne Stumm

Phone: +49 (203) 5443-111
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3111
E-mail: susanne.stumm@rki-logistics.com

Management

Stefan Grosse
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-171
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3171
Mobile: +49 (170) 3364899

E-mail: stefan.grosse@rki-logistics.com

Management

Oliver Witte
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-272
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3415
Mobile: +49 (175) 1829818

E-mail: oliver.witte@rks-logistics.com

Management

Torsten Bartlakowski
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43494
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318800

E-mail: torsten.bartlakowski@rks-logistics.com

Management

Stefan Grosse
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-171
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3171
Mobile: +49 (170) 3364899

E-mail: stefan.grosse@rki-logistics.com

Management

Guido Schröter
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-156/-167
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3167
Mobile: +49 (173) 5404848

E-mail: guido.schroeter@rki-logistics.com

Sascha Herms
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-173
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3173
Mobile: +49 (172) 4022283

E-mail: sascha.herms@rki-logistics.com

Management

Ulrich Horn
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-130
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3481
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318825

E-mail: ulrich.horn@rki-logistics.com

Mangement

Dirk Albert
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-140
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3511
Mobile: +49 (172) 2618230

E-mail: dirk.albert@rki-logistics.com

Management

Dirk Michael Müller
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-170
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3155

E-mail: dirk.mueller@rki-logistics.com

Management

Stefan Grosse
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-171
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3171
Mobile: +49 (170) 3364899

E-mail: stefan.grosse@rki-logistics.com

Fleet Management
Peter Lanfermann
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-225
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-270
Mobile: +49 (173) 5113317

E-mail: peter.lanfermann@rks-logistics.com

Trailerpool
Michael Grulich
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-126
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3126

E-mail: michael.grulich@rki-logistics.com

Commercial Support
Heike Tinnefeld
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-185
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3185

E-mail: heike.tinnefeld@rki-logistics.com

Workshop
Johannes Wolters
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-169
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-252
Mobile: +49 (160) 8863953

E-mail: johannes.wolters@rki-logistics.com

Management

Christian Döring
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-138
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3640
Mobile: +49 (173) 5442487

E-mail: christian.doering@rki-logistics.com

Sales
Dirk Albert
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-140
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3511

Mobile: +49 (160) 2618230

E-mail: dirk.albert@rki-logistics.com

Sales
Torben Gericke
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-139
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3139

E-mail: torben.gericke@rki-logistics.com

Management

Petra Keuren
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-205
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3310

E-mail: petra.keuren@rki-logistics.com

Accounting
Jessica Honold
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-203
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3203

E-mail: jessica.honold@rki-logistics.com

Accounting
Dennis Peternel
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-144
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-258

E-mail: dennis.peternel@rki-logistics.com

Accounting
Teresa Piaskowski
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-210
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3210

E-mail: teresa.piaskowski@rki-logistics.com

Accounting
Gudrun Tenne
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-112
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3112

E-mail: gudrun.tenne@rki-logistics.com

Management

Erna Rojek
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-153
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3153

E-mail: erna.rojek@rki-logistics.com

Billing service
Cornelia Bleckmann
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-136
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3136

E-mail: cornelia.bleckmann@rki-logistics.com

Billing service
Marina Hagen
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-209
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3483

E-mail: marina.hagen@rki-logistics.com

Billing service
Sabine Petter
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-200
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3200

E-mail: sabine.petter@rki-logistics.com

Billing service
Petra Postler-Weiß
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-110
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3110

E-mail: petra.postler@rki-logistics.com

Billing service
Jutta Stantscheff
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-151
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3151

E-mail: jutta.stantscheff@rki-logistics.com

Current accounting
Angelika Eichinger
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-188
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3188

E-mail: angelika.eichinger@rki-logistics.com

Current accounting
Bernd Pannicke
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-114
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3114

E-mail: bernd.pannicke@rki-logistics.com

Management

Guido Schröter
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-167
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3167
Mobile: +49 (173) 5404848

E-mail: guido.schroeter@rki-logistics.com

 

Dieter Wilczek
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-129
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3129
Mobile: +49 (160) 8863938

E-mail: dieter.wilczek@rki-logistics.com

Management

Thomas Hamacher
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-113
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3113

E-mail: thomas.hamacher@rki-logistics.com

Human Resources Department
Julia Donaubauer
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-137
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3137

E-mail: julia.donaubauer@rki-logistics.com

Human Resources Department
Gudrun Tenne
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-112
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3112

E-mail: gudrun.tenne@rki-logistics.com

Insurance

Susanne Faust
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-186
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3186

E-mail: susanne.faust@rki-logistics.com

Insurance
Anke Riethling
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-184
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3184

E-mail: anke.riethling@rki-logistics.com

Reception and Switchboard

Petra Postler-Weiß
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-110
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3110

E-mail: petra.postler@rki-logistics.com

Quality management representative/Data protection officer

Ralf Freyer
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-187
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3187

E-mail: ralf.freyer@rki-logistics.com

Warehousing

Hamborner Straße 20 47137 Duisburg


Markus Hille
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-216
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3217
Mobile: +49 (173) 1566553

E-mail: markus.hille@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling
Jonas Terwiel
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-164
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3135

E-mail: jonas.terwiel@rki-logistics.com

Management

Ulrich Horn
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-130
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3481
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318825

E-mail: ulrich.horn@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling National Transportation
Martina Bartels
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-212
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3212

E-mail: martina.bartels@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling National Transportation
Joachim Borchardt
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-229
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3487

E-mail: joachim.borchardt@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling National Transportation
Christian Branetzki
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-227
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3488

E-mail: christian.branetzki@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling National Transportation
Dennis Hallen
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-222
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3123

E-mail: dennis.hallen@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling National Transportation
Heiko Kieselmann
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-219
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3219

E-mail: heiko.kieselmann@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling National Transportation
Uwe Scholz
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-285 / 286
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3345

E-mail: uwe.scholz@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling National Transportation
Uwe Westphal
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-146 / 191
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3249

E-mail: uwe.westphal@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling National Transportation
Maik Wilke
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-220
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3220

E-mail: maik.wilke@rki-logistics.com

Management

Ulrich Horn
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-130
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3481
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318825

E-mail: ulrich.horn@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Driss Didi Alaoui
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-207
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3491

E-mail: driss.alaoui@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Ralf Dinger
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-217/-241
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3241
Mobile: +49 (173) 5120608

E-mail: ralf.dinger@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Ibtissam Dourar
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-208
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3194

E-mail: ibtissam.dourar@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Matthias Kunz
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-232
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3232
Mobile: +49 (152) 01678494

E-mail: matthias.kunz@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Harald Mania
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-197
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3485

E-mail: harald.mania@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Thomas Mißling
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-195
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3489
Mobile: +49 (173) 1829115

E-mail: thomas.missling@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Sandra Piccoli
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-215/-240
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3193

E-mail: sandra.piccoli@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Thomas Schüler
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-226/-242
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3242
Mobile: +49 (160) 8863962

E-mail: thomas.schueler@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Anja Schürmann
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-213
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3484
Mobile: +49 (173) 3006741

E-mail: anja.schuermann@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Nadine Stamm
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-235
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3235

E-mail: nadine.stamm@rki-logistics.com

Scheduling International Transportation
Aytekin Ünal
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-121/-122
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3121
Mobile: +49 (1520) 1627097

E-mail: aytekin.uenal@rki-logistics.com

Management

Uwe Jacob
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40314
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315

E-mail: uwe.jacob@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Sandra Ginko
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40313
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315

E-mail: sandra.ginko@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Bernhard Gronek
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40406
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598

E-mail: bernhard.gronek@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Kevin Kalinke
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40406
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598

E-mail: kevin.kalinke@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Hermann Koch
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40393
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315

E-mail: hermann.koch@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Andreas Kölling
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40395
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315

E-mail: andreas.koelling@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Sandra Kurek
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40313
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40315

E-mail: sandra.kurek@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Patrick Lewandowski
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40404
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598

E-mail: patrick.lewandowski@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Tanja Schulz
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40407
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598

E-mail: tanja.schulz@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 6
Erdal Sisman
Phone: +49 (203) 52-40404
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40598

E-mail: erdal.sisman@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 9
Magdalena Fesser
Phone: +49 (203) 759-5280
Fax: +49 (203) 785450

E-mail: magdalena.fesser@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 9
Klaus Hoffmann
Phone: +49 (203) 759-5495
Fax: +49 (203) 785450

E-mail: klaus.hoffmann@rki-logistics.com

Processing Gate 9
Harry Köpp
Phone: +49 (203) 759-5433
Fax: +49 (203) 785450

E-mail: harry.koepp@rki-logistics.com

Management

Oliver Witte
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-272
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3415
Mobile: +49 (175) 1829818

E-mail: oliver.witte@rks-logistics.com

Thomas Chaber
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-274
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3441

E-mail: thomas.chaber@rks-logistics.com

Ute Stark
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-275
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-278

E-mail: ute.stark@rks-logistics.com

Management

Torsten Bartlakowski
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43494
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318800

E-mail: torsten.bartlakowski@rks-logistics.com

Head of Scheduling
Florian Stathopoulos

Phone: +49 (203) 52-28467
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (175) 2237963

E-mail: florian.stathopoulos@rks-logistics.com

Ufuk Boduroglu
Phone: +49 (203) 52-26058
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611

E-mail: disposition.produktionslogistik@rks-logistics.com

Fuad Mujcinovic
Phone: +49 (203) 52-26058
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611

E-mail: disposition.produktionslogistik@rks-logistics.com

Binali Öztürk
Phone: +49 (203) 52-26058
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611

E-mail: disposition.produktionslogistik@rks-logistics.com

Job Safety
Frank Buschmann
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43414
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318826

E-mail: frank.buschmann@rks-logistics.com

Workshop
Marcus Bublies
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43460
Fax: +49 (203) 52-40611
Mobile: +49 (170) 3318850

E-mail: marcus.bublies@rks-logistics.com

Warehouse GWA
Sven Kozlowski
Phone: +49 (203) 52-43038
Fax: +49 (203) 52-43058

E-mail: sven.kozlowski@rks-logistics.com

Management

Stefan Grosse
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-171
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3171
Mobile: +49 (170) 3364899

E-mail: stefan.grosse@rks-logistics.com

Logistics Coordination
Pascal Unger
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-247
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3247
Mobile: +49 (160) 8863941

E-mail: pascal.unger@rks-logistics.com

Scheduling
Thorben Schreiber
Phone: +49 (203) 5443-115
Fax: +49 (203) 5443-3115

E-mail: thorben.schreiber@rks-logistics.com