RKI – We move metals » NE Stahltransporte Neuss

NE Stahltransporte Neuss

NE Stahltransporte GmbH

Königsberger Straße 25
41460 Neuss

Directions

Please use following link to plan your route.

Zum Routenplaner

CONTACT DETAILS

Do you have any questions regarding our service portfolio? Or would you like a non-binding consultation? Then give us a call, or fill out the contact form. We promise to contact you within 48 hours.

Phone +49 203 - 5443 - 0
Fax +49 203 - 5443 - 251

Bord of Management

Felix Behle

Phone: +49 (2131) 40335-100

Fax: +49 (2131) 40335-210

E-mail: felix.behle@ne-stahltransporte.com

Invoicing & Secratary

Martina Janosch

Phone: +49 (2131) 40335-102

Fax: +49 (2131) 40335-210

E-mail: martina.janosch@ne-stahltransporte.com

Scheduling

Alexander von Schroeter

Phone: +49 (2131) 40335-101

Fax: +49 (2131) 40335-200

Mobile: +49 (163) 4933601

E-mail: alexander.von-schroeter@ne-stahltransporte.com

Scheduling

André Biermann

Phone: +49 (2131) 40335-111

Fax: +49 (2131) 40335-200

E-mail: andre.biermann@ne-stahltransporte.com

Scheduling

Carina Kolpe

Phone: +49 (2131) 40335-106

Fax: +49 (2131) 40335-200

E-mail: carina.kolpe@ne-stahltransporte.com

Head of Processing & IT

Hans-Jürgen Sterzik

Phone: +49 (2131) 40335-103

Fax: +49 (2131) 40335-299

E-mail: hans-juergen.sterzik@ne-stahltransporte.com

Processing 

Heike Klesse-Loll

Phone: +49 (2131) 40335-104

Fax: +49 (2131) 40335-299

E-mail: heike.klesse-loll@ne-stahltransporte.com

Processing 

Thomas Weber

Phone: +49 (2131) 40335-104

Fax: +49 (2131) 40335-299

E-mail: thomas.weber@ne-stahltransporte.com